Contact

Get In Touch

Jim

Jim Modjeski

President / Sales

jim@titansask.com
Cell. 306-220-3008

Jordan

Jordan Mann

Sales – Saskatoon

jordan@titansask.com
Cell. 306-250-7747

Rodney

Rodney Hammett

Sales – Regina

rodney@titansask.com
Cell. 306-527-1591

Alan

Alan Kun

Sales – Saskatoon

alan@titansask.com
Cell. 306-280-1882

Scott

Scott Burlock

Sales – Regina

scott@titansask.com
Cell. 306-552-8970

Krysten Ernst

Sales – Saskatoon

krysten@titansask.com
Cell. 306-260-8424

Brandon

Brandon Woods

Quotations

brandon@titansask.com

Ashly

Ashly Yaknovich

Project Manager

ashly@titansask.com

Brad

Brad Blakely

Application Design

brad@titansask.com

Parker Dibb

Daily Quotations

parker@titansask.com

Braeden

Braeden Kugler

Customer Support

braeden@titansask.com

placeholder

Krista Thompson

Customer Support

krista@titansask.com

placeholder

Tamara Nesbitt

Accounting

titanaccounting@titansask.com

Address

301 – 103rd Street East
Saskatoon SK, S7N 1Y9
Canada
2112-A E Turvey Road
Regina SK, S4N 2G7
Canada

Phone: 306-373-6337
Fax: 306-373-6347

 

Contact Form



Let's talk about the future of your business.

Give us a call phone 306 373 6337 or use the Contact Form